Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
2019 Gala Honorary Committee

Honorary Host Committee*

Mayor Muriel Bowser

Hon. Phil Mendelson
D.C. Council Chairman

Hon. David Grosso
D.C. Councilmember, At-Large

Hon. Elissa Silverman
D.C. Councilmember, At-Large

Hon. Robert C. White, Jr.
D.C. Councilmember, At-Large

Hon. Brianne K. Nadeau
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 1

Hon. Mary M. Cheh
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 3

Hon. Brandon T. Todd
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 4

Hon. Kenyan R. McDuffie
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 5

Hon. Charles Allen
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 6

Hon. Vincent C. Gray
D.C. Councilmember, Ward 7

Hon. Eleanor Holmes Norton
U.S. Congresswoman, D.C.

Hon. Karl A. Racine

Susan M. Hoffman
President, DC Bar

*Affiliations listed for identification purposes only.


more Calendar

Afro-Latinx and the Law: Opportunities in Legal Advocacy

University Founders' Day Celebration (No Morning Classes)

Muslim Law Symposium

Alumni/Student Networking Reception

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal