Print Page
News: School News

Class of 2014 Dean's Fellows

Friday, March 2, 2012   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Max Rodriguez
Share |
On February 24th UDC-DCSL held the Dean's Fellows Luncheon honoring the Class of 2014's outstanding students. Dean Shelley Broderick, Rauh Professor Wade Henderson, Professor William Robinson, Career and Professional Development Director Dena Bauman, and D.C School of Law Foundation Chair Michael Rauh spoke with the class about their legal careers, internships, and networking opportunities.

Dean's Fellows are chosen at the end of the Fall semester of the first year of law school based on academic excellence. These students have a variety of opportunities to meet and work with top public interest and private sector litigators, public officials, legislators, and legal educators. Dean's Fellows also receive partial tuition scholarships for their second year of law school as well as formal recognition in the School's publications and at public events.

For more information about the Dean's Fellows visit Dean's Fellowship Program. For more photos of this year's class visit Dean's Fellows 2014.

Deans Fellows 2012

2014 Dean's Fellows (in alphabetical order): Adam Arnold, Kathryn Blevins, Sean Brown, Rosana Chavez, Ashley Cooks, Kimberly Cope, Prasant Dubey, Pegah Ebrahimi Eftekhari, Jason Facci, Jehan Fatemi, Julia Gagne, Kenneth Isaacs, Jamie Jacobson, Sondra Jones, Umar Khan, Colleen Krisulevicz, Harrison Magy, Madeline McKeller, Dominick Mecca, Tizon Perez-Casillas, Arielle Schwartz, Jessica Watkins, Jonathan Webb, Leslie West

Site Search
Sign In

School News

No Classes/University Closed (Memorial Day)

2018 Annual Gala

No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)

8/1/2018 » 8/3/2018
2018 Youth Summit

University of the District of Columbia David A Clarke School of Law | 2018 Annual Gala | Wednesday June 6 2018 | Grand Hyatt Washington | Honoring Tony West Chief Legal Officer Uber and Shelley Broderick Dean UDC Law