Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Summer 2019 Clinic Preference Forms Due
4/1/2019
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Clinic Preference Forms Due
4/15/2019
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/16/2019
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/17/2019
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Last Day of Spring Classes
4/24/2019
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Spring Reading Period (4/25-4/30)
4/25/2019 » 4/30/2019
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Spring Final Examination Period (5/1-5/13)
5/1/2019 » 5/13/2019
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Spring Semester Ends
5/13/2019
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
School of Law Graduation
5/17/2019
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Summer Clinic Classes Begin
5/20/2019
 
One-Week Summer Turbo Courses
5/20/2019 » 5/24/2019
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Memorial Day)
5/27/2019
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes Begin
5/28/2019
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Summer Late Registration & Add/Drop (5/29-5/31)
5/29/2019 » 5/31/2019
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)
7/4/2019
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

10/16/2018
OCPD: Resumes 101 (Day)

10/17/2018
OCPD: Cover Letters 101 (Eve)

10/17/2018
Writing Wednesdays: Scholarly Writing III: Getting it on Paper

10/18/2018
OCPD: Networking & Informational Interviews 101 (Day)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal