Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
University Founders' Day Celebration (No Morning Classes)
2/20/2020
Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Spring Recess - No Classes (3/9 - 3/15)
3/9/2020 » 3/15/2020
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Summer 2020 Clinic Preference Forms Due
3/23/2020
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Fall 2020 Clinic Preference Forms Due (Class of 2021)
4/3/2020
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/15/2020
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/16/2020
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Classes Follow a Thursday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
4/21/2020
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Last Day of Spring Classes
4/22/2020
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Spring Reading Period (4/23-4/28)
4/23/2020 » 4/28/2020
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Spring Final Examination Period (4/29-5/11)
4/29/2020 » 5/11/2020
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Spring Semester Ends
5/11/2020
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
School of Law Graduation
5/15/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

8/19/2019
Fall 2019 Upper Level Classes Start

8/27/2019
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Day)

8/27/2019
OCPD: Learn About Equal Justice Works

8/29/2019
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Eve)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal