Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
UDC Law Town Hall Meeting
8/27/2019
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Registration Ends
8/30/2019
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Labor Day Holiday)
9/2/2019
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
What Does it Mean to be a Latino Attorney in the US?
9/17/2019
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
University Opening Convocation (No Morning Classes)
9/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
10/8/2019
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Columbus Day Holiday)
10/14/2019
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Law Alumni Reunion
10/18/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Spring 2020 Clinic Preference Forms Due (Class of 2021)
10/18/2019
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Mandatory Graduation Meeting (Class of 2020)
10/22/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Día de los Muertos
11/1/2019
Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Veterans' Day Holiday)
11/11/2019
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Spring 2020 Online Registration Begins for 3Ls
11/12/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-up Day)
11/13/2019
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Spring 2020 Online Registration Begins for 1Ls & 2Ls
11/19/2019
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

7/22/2019 » 7/26/2019
18th Annual Human Rights on the Hill

7/27/2019
Law Review Notes/Comments Kickoff Meeting & Selecting a Topic Training

8/7/2019
National Voting Rights Planning and Strategy Conference

8/8/2019 » 8/16/2019
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students (8/8-8/16)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal