Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events shows select School of Law events. Additional School of Law events as well as University events can be found on 25Live. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events; for information, see Space Reservation and Event Management.

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
School of Law Graduation
5/15/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:00 pm (12:15 for grads)
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
One-Week Summer Turbo Courses
5/18/2020 » 5/22/2020
 
Summer Clinic Classes Begin
5/18/2020
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
No Classes/University Closed (Memorial Day)
5/25/2020
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes Begin
5/26/2020
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Summer Late Registration & Add/Drop
5/27/2020 » 5/29/2020
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
5/29/2020
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)
7/3/2020
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Fall 2020 On-Line Registration Begins for 3Ls/4Ls
7/7/2020
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Fall 2020 On-Line Registration Begins for 2Ls
7/14/2020
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Fall 2020 On-Line Registration Information Available for 1Ls
7/28/2020
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Fall 2020 On-Line Registration Ends
7/31/2020
 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes End
7/31/2020
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Summer Reading Period (8/1-8/3)
8/1/2020 » 8/3/2020
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Summer Final Examination Period (8/4-8/7)
8/4/2020 » 8/7/2020
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2/29/2020
Muslim Law Symposium

3/2/2020
A Fireside Chat with Debo Adegbile

3/6/2020
Alumni/Student Networking Reception

3/9/2020 » 3/15/2020
Spring Recess - No Classes (3/9 - 3/15)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal