Print Page
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Summer Reading Period (8/4-8/6)
8/4/2018 » 8/6/2018
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
In-Person Registration for First Year Students with Permission
8/6/2018
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Summer Final Examination Period (8/7-8/10)
8/7/2018 » 8/10/2018
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students (8/9-8/17)
8/9/2018 » 8/17/2018
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Summer Clinic Classes End
8/10/2018
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
DC LSIC Criminal Law Clinic Orientation
8/13/2018 » 8/17/2018
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Orientation for Clinics
8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Upper Level Classes Start
8/20/2018
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Registration Ends
8/31/2018
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Labor Day Holiday)
9/3/2018
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Law School Town Hall Meeting
9/11/2018
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
University Opening Convocation (No Morning Classes)
9/20/2018
Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Columbus Day Holiday)
10/8/2018
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
10/9/2018
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
ASL/UDC Law Alumni Reunion
10/13/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-11 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


School News
Calendar

5/28/2018
No Classes/University Closed (Memorial Day)

6/6/2018
2018 Annual Gala

7/4/2018
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)

8/1/2018 » 8/3/2018
2018 Youth Summit

University of the District of Columbia David A Clarke School of Law | 2018 Annual Gala | Wednesday June 6 2018 | Grand Hyatt Washington | Honoring Tony West Chief Legal Officer Uber and Shelley Broderick Dean UDC Law