Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Mandatory Graduation Meeting (Class of 2020)
10/22/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
27th Annual Rauh Lecture: Richard L. Trumka, President, AFL-CIO
10/24/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
A Conversation with DC Attorney General Karl Racine
10/28/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:15 - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Día de los Muertos
11/1/2019
Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Veterans' Day Holiday)
11/11/2019
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Spring 2020 Online Registration Begins for 3Ls
11/12/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-up Day)
11/13/2019
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Third Annual UDC Law Gala
11/14/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Spring 2020 Online Registration Begins for 1Ls & 2Ls
11/19/2019
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Thanksgiving Holiday)
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
 

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
Last Day of Fall 2019 Classes
11/29/2019
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
Reading Period (11/30-12/4)
11/30/2019 » 12/4/2019
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Final Examination Period (12/5-12/18)
12/5/2019 » 12/18/2019
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Spring 2020 On-line Registration Ends
12/18/2019
Time: 5:00 pm
 
Fall 2019 Semester Ends
12/18/2019
Time: 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

10/22/2019
Mandatory Graduation Meeting (Class of 2020)

10/24/2019
27th Annual Rauh Lecture: Richard L. Trumka, President, AFL-CIO

10/28/2019
A Conversation with DC Attorney General Karl Racine

11/1/2019
Día de los Muertos

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal