Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
ASP Workshop: Mastering Multiple Choice
6/18/2019
Time: 5:00-6:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)
7/4/2019
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Fall 2019 On-Line Registration Begins for 3Ls/4Ls
7/9/2019
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Classes Follow a Thursday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
7/12/2019
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
ASP Workshop: Reverse Engineering Essays
7/13/2019
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Fall 2019 On-Line Registration Begins for 2Ls
7/16/2019
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
ASP Workshop: Final Review As You Head into Exams
7/20/2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Registration Begins for 1Ls
7/30/2019
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Fall 2019 On-Line Registration Ends
8/2/2019
 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes End
8/2/2019
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
Summer Reading Period (8/3-8/5)
8/3/2019 » 8/5/2019
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Summer Final Examination Period (8/6-8/9)
8/6/2019 » 8/9/2019
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Summer Clinic Classes End
8/9/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/18/2019
ASP Workshop: Mastering Multiple Choice

7/4/2019
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)

7/13/2019
ASP Workshop: Reverse Engineering Essays

7/20/2019
ASP Workshop: Final Review As You Head into Exams

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal