Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events shows select School of Law events. Additional School of Law events as well as University events can be found on 25Live. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events; for information, see Space Reservation and Event Management.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Muslim Law Symposium
2/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
A Fireside Chat with Debo Adegbile
3/2/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Alumni/Student Networking Reception
3/6/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5-9 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Spring Recess - No Classes (3/9 - 3/15)
3/9/2020 » 3/15/2020
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Summer 2020 Clinic Preference Forms Due
3/23/2020
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
UDC Law Review Symposium: Reimagining Community Economic Development
3/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 am - 6:15 pm
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Fall 2020 Clinic Preference Forms Due (Class of 2021)
4/3/2020
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/15/2020
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/16/2020
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Classes Follow a Thursday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
4/21/2020
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Last Day of Spring Classes
4/22/2020
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Spring Reading Period (4/23-4/28)
4/23/2020 » 4/28/2020
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Spring Final Examination Period (4/29-5/11)
4/29/2020 » 5/11/2020
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Spring Semester Ends
5/11/2020
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
LLSA Recognition Ceremony
5/14/2020
Time: 5:00 - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2/29/2020
Muslim Law Symposium

3/2/2020
A Fireside Chat with Debo Adegbile

3/6/2020
Alumni/Student Networking Reception

3/9/2020 » 3/15/2020
Spring Recess - No Classes (3/9 - 3/15)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal