Skip Menu   |   Print Page
Site Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Upper Level Classes Start
8/19/2019
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Late Registration (8/20-8/30)
8/20/2019 » 8/30/2019
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
UDC Law Town Hall Meeting
8/27/2019
 
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Day)
8/27/2019
Time: 12:15 - 1:15 pm
 
OCPD: Learn About Equal Justice Works
8/27/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Eve)
8/29/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Fall 2019 Registration Ends
8/30/2019
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
No Classes/University Closed (Labor Day Holiday)
9/2/2019
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
OCPD: Montgomery County Summer Scholars Pipeline Program (2Ls)
9/5/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
OCPD: Resume Workshop (Day)
9/10/2019
Time: 12:15 - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
OCPD: Cover Letter Workshop (Eve)
9/11/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
OCPD: Judicial Clerkship Panel
9/12/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
What Does it Mean to be a Latino Attorney in the US?
9/17/2019
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
OCPD: Resume Workshop (Eve)
9/17/2019
Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
OCPD: Cover Letter Workshop (Day)
9/18/2019
Time: 12:15 - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

8/19/2019
Fall 2019 Upper Level Classes Start

8/27/2019
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Day)

8/27/2019
OCPD: Learn About Equal Justice Works

8/29/2019
OCPD: Symplicity Career Portal Training for 1Ls (Eve)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal