UDC Law 2017 Annual Gala June 1 2017


Joseph L. Askew, Jr. ('98)
Donald A. Baer
Claude E. Bailey
Venable LLP
Hon. Michael Barnes
Center for International Policy
Joyce Batipps ('96)
MedLaw Consulting, PLLC
Paul R. Berger ('82)
Debevois & Plimpton LLP
Jon S. Bouker
Arent Fox LLP
George P. Clancy, Jr.
Chevy Chase Bank (Retired)
Thomas F. Cullen, Jr.
Jones Day
Suzanne Rauh Davis Hon. James W. Dyke, Jr.
McGuireWoods Consulting LLC
Daniel B. Edelman
Katz, Marshall & Banks, LLP
Thomas Fortune Fay
Fay Law Group, P.A.
Nancy C. Floyd
Nth Power LLC
Linda R. Gooden
Lockheed Martin Corporation (Retired)
Marie C. Johns
Leftwich LLC
Sheldon Krantz
DLA Piper (Retired)
Debra L. Lee
BET Networks
Andrew H. Marks
Law Offices of Andrew Marks PLLC
B. Michael & Margaret W. Rauh
Blank Rome LLP (Retired)
Paul K. Regan
Regan Associates, Chartered
Michele Roberts
National Basketball Players Association
Dale S. Rosenthal
Clark Construction Group, LLC
S. Micah Salb
Lippman, Semsker & Salb, LLC
Theodore D. Segal
Delta Star, Inc.
Regina Hart Shaw ('97)
Freddie Mac
Sidney R. Smith
SRS Counsel PLLC
W. Stephen Smith
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Daniel Solomon
Naomi and Nehemiah Cohen Foundation
Benjamin M. Soto ('93)
Premium Title & Escrow, LLC
Nkechi Taifa
Open Society Foundations
Penfield W. Tate III
Kutak Rock LLP
Keith W. Watters
Keith Watters & Associates
Benjamin F. Wilson
Beveridge & Diamond PC

* Affiliation listed for identification purposes only. List last updated April 21, 2017.


For more information about the Gala, please contact Mizue Suito, Director of Development, at 202-274-6824 or mizue.suito@udc.edu.


UDC David A. Clarke School of Law
4340 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 274-7400
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn Flickr