Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Law Review Symposium
3/30/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Summer 2017 Clinic Preference Forms Due
4/3/2017
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 NCR Water Resources Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/19/2017
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 
Last Day of Spring Classes
4/27/2017
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Spring Semester Ends
5/15/2017
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

12/12/2016
Impact of 2016 Election on our clients, other vulnerable populations