Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on all School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
One-Week Turbo Courses
5/21/2015
 

Friday, May 22, 2015

 
One-Week Turbo Courses
5/22/2015
 
Online Registration for Summer Courses Ends
5/22/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Summer Classes Start for All Students
5/26/2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Late Registration
5/27/2015 » 5/29/2015
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Summer Add/Drop Period Ends
5/29/2015
 

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Last Day of Summer Classes
7/31/2015
 

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/1/2015
 

Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/2/2015
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/3/2015
 

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/4/2015
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
8/5/2015
 

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
8/6/2015
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
8/7/2015
 
Last Day of Summer Semester
8/7/2015
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
School News
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/21/2015
Washington Bar Association Career Fair

3/20/2015
The Legal Context of US-Cuba Relations: Challenges for the Future

4/18/2015
DC Office of People's Counsel Workshops on Energy and the Environment