Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Spring Semester Ends at 5:00 p.m.
5/17/2016
 
On-Line Registration for Summer Courses ends at 5:00 p.m.
5/17/2016
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Honors Convocation and Commencement
5/20/2016
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
No Classes (Memorial Day)
5/30/2016
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
In-Person Registration (By Permission)
5/31/2016
 
Late Registration (5/31 - 6/2)
5/31/2016
 
Summer Classes Start for All Students
5/31/2016
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
Late Registration
6/1/2016
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Late Registration
6/2/2016
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
Add/Drop Period Ends
6/3/2016
 

Saturday, June 04, 2016

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Reschedule Day)
6/4/2016
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
No Classes (Independence Day)
7/4/2016
 

Friday, July 08, 2016

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Reschedule Day)
7/8/2016
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
Last Day of Summer Classes
8/5/2016
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
Reading Period (8/6 - 8/8)
8/6/2016
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

2/9/2016
Grad Bar Exam Workshop: Property

2/11/2016
UDC-DCSL Annual Public Interest/Public Sector Summer Fellowship Fair

2/13/2016
Grad Bar Exam Workshop: Practice MBE and Essay

2/16/2016
Grad Bar Exam Workshop: Civil Procedure