Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
National Legal Aid & Defender Association Training Conference
6/8/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: All Day
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
Summer Law Day Open House
6/18/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Friday, July 08, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
 
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar