Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 09, 2017

 
Spring 2017 Late Registration
1/9/2017 » 1/13/2017
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
 
Spring 2017 Add/Drop Period Ends
1/20/2017
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 06, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Law Review Symposium
3/30/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, April 03, 2017

 
Summer 2017 Clinic Preference Forms Due
4/3/2017
 

Friday, April 07, 2017

 
2017 NCR Water Resources Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/19/2017
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

9/26/2016
UDC Presidential Debate Watch Party

9/28/2016
U.S. Army JAG On-Campus Interviews

9/29/2016
Law Students for Innocence Interest Meeting

9/30/2016
Alumni/Student Panel, Networking, Benefit for Louisiana Flood Victims