Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on all School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
4/29/2015
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
4/30/2015
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/1/2015
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/2/2015
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/3/2015
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/4/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/5/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/6/2015
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/7/2015
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Final Examination Period
5/8/2015
 
Spring Semester Ends at 5pm
5/8/2015
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Honors Convocation and Commencement
5/15/2015
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
One-Week Turbo Courses
5/18/2015
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
One-Week Turbo Courses
5/19/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
One-Week Turbo Courses
5/20/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
School News
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/21/2015
Washington Bar Association Career Fair

3/20/2015
The Legal Context of US-Cuba Relations: Challenges for the Future

4/18/2015
DC Office of People's Counsel Workshops on Energy and the Environment