Print Page
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Summer Clinic Classes End
8/10/2018
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
DC LSIC Criminal Law Clinic Orientation
8/13/2018 » 8/17/2018
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Orientation for Clinics
8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Upper Level Classes Start
8/20/2018
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Registration Ends
8/31/2018
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Labor Day Holiday)
9/3/2018
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Law School Town Hall Meeting
9/11/2018
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
University Opening Convocation (No Morning Classes)
9/20/2018
Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Columbus Day Holiday)
10/8/2018
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
10/9/2018
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
ASL/UDC Law Alumni Reunion
10/13/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-11 pm
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Spring 2019 Clinic Preference Forms Due (Class of 2020)
10/19/2018
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Veterans' Day Holiday)
11/12/2018
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Spring 2019 Online Registration Begins for 3Ls
11/13/2018
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
11/14/2018
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
School News
Calendar

4/20/2018
FHA @ 50: Renewing our Commitment to Housing Equity

4/23/2018
How Do I Get There From Here?

4/24/2018
Defending Rights and Liberties in the Trump Era

4/28/2018
National Conference of Black Lawyers

University of the District of Columbia David A Clarke School of Law | 2018 Annual Gala | Wednesday June 6 2018 | Grand Hyatt Washington | Honoring Tony West Chief Legal Officer Uber and Shelley Broderick Dean UDC Law