Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 
BADC Neglect & Delinquency Practice Institute
3/6/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
DC Prisoner & Reentry Symposium: The State of Our Union
3/10/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
MPRE Exam Administration
3/18/2017
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Mid-Atlantic Clinical Workshop
3/24/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:30 am -12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Law Review Symposium
3/30/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Summer 2017 Clinic Preference Forms Due
4/3/2017
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 NCR Water Resources Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
On-line Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/19/2017
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

1/21/2017
UDC-DCSL Women's March Contingent