Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Fall 2017 Upper Level Classes Start
8/21/2017
 
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
School News
Calendar