Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 05, 2016

 
CODEPINK 2016 Summit on Saudi Arabia
3/5/2016 » 3/6/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Sat. 8am-9pm, Sun. 8am-5pm
 

Monday, March 07, 2016

 
No Classes (Spring Recess 3/7 - 3/11)
3/7/2016
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/8/2016
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/9/2016
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/10/2016
 

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/11/2016
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Pathways to Federal Careers
3/17/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:45 - 7:00 pm
 

Monday, March 21, 2016

 
Summer Clinic Preference Forms Due
3/21/2016
 

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

 
On-line Registration Begins for Summer Courses
4/5/2016
 

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

 
UDC Career and College Fair
4/6/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, April 15, 2016

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/15/2016
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Classes Follow a Tuesday Schedule (Reschedule Day)
4/28/2016
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
Day Classes Follow a Wednesday Schedule (Reschedule Day)
4/29/2016
 
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class (fee charged)
4/29/2016
 
Spring Classes end at 5:00 p.m.
4/29/2016
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

2/9/2016
Grad Bar Exam Workshop: Property

2/11/2016
UDC-DCSL Annual Public Interest/Public Sector Summer Fellowship Fair

2/13/2016
Grad Bar Exam Workshop: Practice MBE and Essay