Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Board of Ethics and Government Accountability 2016 Symposium
10/20/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, November 04, 2016

 
Spring 2017 Clinic Preference Forms Due (Classes of 2018 FT & PT)
11/4/2016
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Start of Spring 2017 On-Line Registration for 3Ls & 4Ls
11/15/2016
 

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

 
Start of Spring 2017 On-Line Registration for 1Ls & 2Ls
11/22/2016
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 02, 2016

 
Last Day of Fall Classes
12/2/2016
 

Saturday, December 03, 2016

 
 

Thursday, December 08, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
 
Fall Semester Ends
12/21/2016
Time: 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

8/17/2016
Community Service Fair