Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
DC Statehood Teach In
6/13/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
 
 
Incoming Class Capitol Hill Reception
6/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5 pm
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
Summer Law Day Open House
6/18/2016
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
 

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
 
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Thursday, July 07, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, July 08, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

6/6/2016
DC Superior Court Chief Judge Nomination Forum