Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/10/2015
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/11/2015
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/12/2015
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/13/2015
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/14/2015
 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/15/2015
 

Sunday, August 16, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/16/2015
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/17/2015
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/18/2015
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Orientation and Start of Classes for First Year Students
8/19/2015
 

Monday, August 24, 2015

 
Start of Classes for Upper Level Students
8/24/2015
 
Fall 2015 Tuition & Fees Due for All Students
8/24/2015
 
In-Person Registration for Upper-Level Students with Permission
8/24/2015
 
Late Registration
8/24/2015
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
Late Registration
8/25/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

7/13/2015
Tex. Dept. Housing and Comm. Affairs v. Inclusive Communities Project

9/10/2015
Edgar Cahn Social Justice Award