Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Summer Late Registration & Add/Drop (5/30-6/1)
5/30/2018 » 6/1/2018
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
6/1/2018
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Clinic Preference Forms Due
6/5/2018
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Independence Day)
7/4/2018
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Wednesday Schedule (Make-Up Day)
7/6/2018
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Fall 2018 On-Line Registration Begins for 3Ls/4Ls
7/10/2018
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Fall 2018 On-Line Registration Begins for 2Ls
7/17/2018
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Registration Begins for 1Ls
7/31/2018
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes End
8/3/2018
 
Fall 2018 On-Line Registration Ends
8/3/2018
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Summer Reading Period (8/4-8/6)
8/4/2018 » 8/6/2018
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Summer Final Examination Period (8/7-8/9)
8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Summer Clinic Classes End
8/10/2018
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
School News
Calendar

2/21/2018
1L Financial Aid Workshop (Day)

2/21/2018
1L Financial Aid Workshop (Eve)

2/21/2018
Returning Citizens Film Screening and Discussion

2/22/2018
LexisNexis Training (Day)