Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
 
 
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
 
 

Saturday, June 04, 2016

 
 
Bar Workshop: Torts
6/4/2016
Time: 1 - 4 pm
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
DC Superior Court Chief Judge Nomination Forum
6/6/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
National Legal Aid & Defender Association Training Conference
6/8/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: All Day
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

6/6/2016
DC Superior Court Chief Judge Nomination Forum