Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 3, 2016

 
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
Impact of 2016 Election on our clients, other vulnerable populations
12/12/2016
Location: Wasington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
 

Saturday, December 17, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
 
Fall Semester Ends
12/21/2016
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
 

Monday, January 2, 2017

 
 
LSIC Criminal Law Clinic Orientation (1/2 - 1/6)
1/2/2017 » 1/6/2017
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
Orientation for Spring Clinics (1/5 - 1/6)
1/5/2017 » 1/6/2017
 

Monday, January 9, 2017

 
Spring 2017 Classes Start
1/9/2017
 
Spring 2017 Late Registration
1/9/2017 » 1/13/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

12/12/2016
Impact of 2016 Election on our clients, other vulnerable populations