Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Summer Classes Start for All Students
5/26/2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Late Registration
5/27/2015 » 5/29/2015
 
DC Public Power Conference
5/27/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-10 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Summer Add/Drop Period Ends
5/29/2015
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
14th Annual Human Rights On The Hill
6/1/2015 » 6/5/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9 am to 4:30 pm
 

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
Join UDC Law at the DC Green Festival!
6/5/2015 » 6/7/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Times vary each day
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
Class of 2016 Clinic Preference Forms Due
6/26/2015
 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
Start of On-line Registration for 3Ls (2016FT & 2016PT)
7/8/2015
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Start of On-line Registration for 2Ls (2017 & 2018PT)
7/15/2015
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Fall Registration Info Posted for 1Ls (2018FT & 2019PT)
7/29/2015
 

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Last Day of Summer Classes
7/31/2015
 

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/1/2015
 

Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/2/2015
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/3/2015
 

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
Reading Period
8/4/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

5/26/2015
Summer Classes Start for All Students

5/27/2015
DC Public Power Conference

6/1/2015 » 6/5/2015
14th Annual Human Rights On The Hill

6/5/2015 » 6/7/2015
Join UDC Law at the DC Green Festival!