Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 23, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
 
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
LSIC Criminal Law Clinic Orientation (8/15 - 8/19)
8/15/2016 » 8/19/2016
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Community Service Fair
8/17/2016
Location: Washington    Time: 2:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Orientation for Fall Clinics (8/18 - 8/19)
8/18/2016 » 8/19/2016
 

Monday, August 22, 2016

 
Fall 2016 Upper Level Classes Start
8/22/2016
 
Fall 2016 Late Registration
8/22/2016 » 9/2/2016
 

Thursday, September 01, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 02, 2016

 
Fall 2016 Add/Drop Period Ends
9/2/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

8/17/2016
Community Service Fair