Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on all School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 02, 2015

 
Probation, Parole, Criminal Record: The Collateral Consequences of Being Imprisoned
2/2/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7-10 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
No Classes (Presidents' Day)
2/16/2015
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
Reschedule Day (Follow a Monday Schedule)
2/20/2015
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
Washington Bar Association Career Fair
2/21/2015
Time: from 8:30am until 1pm
 

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/9/2015
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/10/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/11/2015
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/12/2015
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
No Classes (Spring Recess)
3/13/2015
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Summer Clinic Preference Forms Due
3/20/2015
 
DATE CHANGE: the Legal Context of US-Cuba Relations event date will be announced!
3/20/2015
Time: from 5pm until 9pm
 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
Law Day / Spring 2015
3/21/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
Online Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/6/2015
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/16/2015
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
DC People’s Counsel Consumer Ed. Symposium: Horizons 2015: Uniting Energy, Technology & Consumers
4/18/2015
Time: 9 AM to 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
School News
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/2/2015
Probation, Parole, Criminal Record: The Collateral Consequences of Being Imprisoned

2/21/2015
Washington Bar Association Career Fair

3/20/2015
DATE CHANGE: the Legal Context of US-Cuba Relations event date will be announced!

3/21/2015
Law Day / Spring 2015