Print Page
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
How Do I Get There From Here?
4/23/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Defending Rights and Liberties in the Trump Era
4/24/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 - 6:15 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Last Day of Spring Classes
4/25/2018
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Spring Reading Period (4/26-5/1)
4/26/2018 » 5/1/2018
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
National Conference of Black Lawyers
4/28/2018
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Suffering in Silence: The Impact of Menstrual Inequity on Vulnerable Women and Girls
4/30/2018
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Spring Final Examination Period (5/2-5/14)
5/2/2018 » 5/14/2018
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Spring Semester Ends
5/14/2018
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Despedida
5/17/2018
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
School of Law Graduation
5/18/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:00 pm (12:15 for grads)
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
One-Week Summer Turbo Courses
5/21/2018 » 5/25/2018
 
Summer Clinic Classes Begin
5/21/2018
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
On-Line Registration for Summer Classes Ends
5/25/2018
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
No Classes/University Closed (Memorial Day)
5/28/2018
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Summer Non-Clinic Classes Begin
5/29/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
School News
Calendar

4/23/2018
How Do I Get There From Here?

4/24/2018
Defending Rights and Liberties in the Trump Era

4/28/2018
National Conference of Black Lawyers

4/30/2018
Suffering in Silence: The Impact of Menstrual Inequity on Vulnerable Women and Girls

University of the District of Columbia David A Clarke School of Law | 2018 Annual Gala | Wednesday June 6 2018 | Grand Hyatt Washington | Honoring Tony West Chief Legal Officer Uber and Shelley Broderick Dean UDC Law