Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Kaplan Bar Talk
2/21/2017
Time: 12:15-1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
 
OCPD Presents: Labor & Employment Law with the ABA
2/22/2017
Time: 12:15-1:45 pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
CLS General Body Meeting
2/23/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00 pm
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Regional Clinician Summit
2/24/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
 
DiscoverLaw: Know Your Rights
2/25/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm
 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 
BADC Neglect & Delinquency Practice Institute
3/6/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
DC Prisoner & Reentry Symposium: The State of Our Union
3/10/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

2/21/2017
Kaplan Bar Talk

2/22/2017
OCPD Presents: Labor & Employment Law with the ABA