Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Final Examination Period (12/7-12/19)
12/7/2017 » 12/19/2017
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 
Spring 2018 On-line Registration Ends
12/20/2017
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
University Closed 12/25 - 1/1
12/25/2017 » 1/1/2018
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
LSIC Criminal Law Clinic Orientation (1/2 - 1/5)
1/2/2018 » 1/5/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
Orientation for Spring Clinics (1/4 - 1/5)
1/4/2018 » 1/5/2018
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Spring 2018 Classes Start
1/8/2018
 
Spring 2018 Late Registration (1/8-1/12)
1/8/2018 » 1/12/2018
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
A Discussion on Mass Incarceration, Law, and Politics
1/13/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00-3:00 pm
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
No Classes (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
1/15/2018
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Make-up Day)
1/16/2018
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Spring 2018 Add/Drop Period Ends
1/19/2018
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Muslim Law Symposium
2/3/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
University Founder’s Day Celebration (No Morning Classes)
2/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
No Classes (Presidents’ Day)
2/19/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
School News
Calendar

12/7/2017 » 12/19/2017
Final Examination Period (12/7-12/19)

1/13/2018
A Discussion on Mass Incarceration, Law, and Politics

2/3/2018
Muslim Law Symposium

2/15/2018
University Founder’s Day Celebration (No Morning Classes)